Kontakt

Niederlassung Düsseldorf
Hansa Meyer Global Transport GmbH & Co. KG
Meineckestraße 52 A
40474 Düsseldorf
Germany
Tel:      +49 (211) 43560
Fax:     +49 (211) 435618
E-Mail: Duesseldorf@Hansameyer-de.com

International:

Niederlassung Curitiba
Hansa Meyer Global Transportes Internacionais Ltda.
Av. Batel, 1230 - Cj 08,11 - BTC
Curitiba, PR - 80420-090 
Brazil
Tel:       +55 (41) 30822222
Fax:      +55 (41) 33422605
E-Mail:   Curitiba@Hansameyer-br.com

Niederlassung Houston
Hansa Meyer Global Transport USA, LLC
712 Main Street, Suite 950
Houston, TX 77002
USA
Tel:       +1 (713) 9937640
Fax:      +1 (713) 3579695
E-Mail:  Houston@Hansameyer-us.com

Niederlassung Kairo
Hansa Meyer Global Egypt, LLC.
59, Banafseg 3, 1st District
New Cairo, Cairo
Egypt
Tel:      +20 (2) 23085127
Fax:     +20 (2) 23085128
E-Mail: M.Naguib@Hansameyer-eg.com

Niederlassung Mexico City
Hansa Meyer Global Transport, S.A. de C.V.
Indiana 260PH, Col. Ciudad de los Desportes,
Del. Benito Juárez
03710 México D. F.
México
Tel:       +52 (55) 55 23 42 99
Fax:      +52 (55) 55 43 72 57
E-Mail:  HMGT@Hansameyer-mx.com

Niederlassung Riyadh
Hansa Meyer Global Est.
Sicilia Building, 1st Floor, Office No. 6,
Ziad lbn Thabit Street,
11424 Riyadh
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Mobile:    +966 (50) 4120384
E-Mail:     n.arroyo@hansameyer-sa.com

Niederlassung Santiago de Chile
HMGS Chile Soluciones de Transporte Ltda
Av. Vitacura 2909, Office Nr. 806 - 8th floor
Las Condes - Santiago de Chile
Chile
Tel:     +56 (2) 29462508
E-Mail:  E.Segura@Hansameyer-cl.com

Niederlassung Shanghai
Hansa Meyer Global Transport (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 12 F-A, Catic Tower,
No.212 Jiangning Road
Shanghai  200041,
China
Tel:     +86 (21) 52895050
Fax:    +86 (21) 52895080
E-Mail: L.Yuan@Hansameyer-cn.com